150 years of unique knowledge serving WHB & MDF plants

Latest news

Sunds Fibertech acquire Meilin Science and Technology


Sunds Fibertech has on October 26, 2019, entered into an agreement to acquire the Meilin Science and Technology Panelboard business, a Chinese provider of automation and process services to the Panelboard industry. Meilin Science and Technology will be a part of Sunds Fibertech
from January 1, 2020.

Meilin Science and Technology has a long experience and a good reputation in the MDF and Particleboard industry.

“With the acquisition, we will strengthen our global Automation services for both MDF and particle board customers. With the acquisition, we will also strengthen our local presence in China with a new office in Kunming. With offices in Shanghai, Guangzhou,  Kunming, and resources in Beijing we will have service resources close to our customers all around  China ”, says Lars Eklund, CEO of Sunds Fibertech.


For further information, please contact:

Lars Eklund, CEO, Sunds Fibertech, +46 70 6268228

Kenth Eklund, President, Sunds Fibertech, +46 70 6165863

Steven Zhang, Managing Director, Shanghai Sunds Fibertech +86 186 21976031

Anna Xu, Sales Director, Shanghai Sunds Fibertech, +86 139 03050273

Read more ≫

SF1160x800

About

 

Sunds Fibertech is an international machine supplier focusing on service, automation and mechanical equipment for the Panelboard industry.

 

Sunds Fibertech’s products cover the whole production line, both for new and existing lines. Sunds Fibertech has a long history in the Panelboard industry and supplies service, rebuilds and spare parts for complete lines.

Quote

150 years of unique knowledge

Lars Eklund

Lars Eklund

Partner

lars.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 626 8228

Kenth Eklund

Kenth Eklund

Partner

kenth.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 616 5863

Lena Sandberg

Lena Sandberg

CFO

Lena.sandberg@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 203 3833

Marcus Mattsson

Marcus Mattsson

Managing Director, Sunds Ingenjörer

marcus.mattsson@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 593 7919

Walter Pichler

Walter Pichler

Senior Sales manager

walter.pichler@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 511 4029

Yves Michal

Yves Michal

Sales Manager

yves.michal@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 73 833 3192

Åke Sundberg

Åke Sundberg

Senior Sales Manager

ake.sundberg@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 632 2612

Anders Ljungberg

Anders Ljungberg

Spare Parts Sales Manager

anders.ljungberg@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 73 035 4609

Anna-Martha Rongden

Anna-Martha Rongden

Shipping

anna-martha.rongden@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 667 1920

Jesper Eklund

Jesper Eklund

Technology Director

jesper.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: + 46 73 086 4400

Arne Wessbladh

Arne Wessbladh

Project Director

arne.wessbladh@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 632 2611

Emma Eklund

Emma Eklund

Project Manager

emma.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: + 46 72 220 9626

Anna Xu

Anna Xu

Sales Director, China Guangzhou office

Ann.xu@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +86 139 03050273

Steven Zhang

Steven Zhang

Managing Director, Sunds Fibertech Ltd. Shanghai office

Steven.zhang@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +86 186 21976031

Global

STRONG GLOBAL PRESENCE CLOSE TO OUR CUSTOMERS

HEAD OFFICE

Sunds Fibertech AB
Timrå, Sweden
Address: Terminalvägen 16, SE-861 36 Timrå

 

CHINA

Guangzhou office
Anna Xu
Ann.xu@sundsfibertech.com
Tel: (+86)20-8762 8122
Mobile: (+86)139 0305 0273
Fax: (+86)20-8760 1681
Office: Rm. 1803, South Tower,
World Trade Center Complex,
371–375 Huan Shi Dong Rd., Yuexiu District,
Guangzhou, China. 510095

 

Shanghai
Sunds Fibertech Co. Ltd.
Steven Zhang
Steven.zhang@sundsfibertech.com
Tel: +86 186 21976031
Office: Room 912-915, No.89, JiLong Road, Waigaoqiao
Free Trade Zone, Shanghai, China, 200131

 

 

 

BRAZIL & CHILE

INSERCO GmbH
Tel: +49(0) 2162 933 91-0
Fax: +49(0) 2162 933 91-33
P.O. Box 10 06 38 l D-41706
Viersen Germany
Kränkelsweg 25 D-41748 Viersen
Germany

 

FRANCE & TUNISIA

Jean-Marc Domecq
jean-marc.domecq@bpi2e.fr
Tel: +33 5 57 89 28 79
Mobile: +33 6 82 89 92 79
Fax: +33 5 57 89 25 95

 

B.P.I.2.E
Résidence Pontet Musset
Bât. Panoramique – Apt. 11
6 Rue Paul Eluard
F-33600 Pessac

 

 

 

RUSSIA

General Director – Nikolai Ishevskii 
9851888@gmail.com
Tel: +7 (911) 985-18-88

 

LLC Technoimport

Russia, 188505, Leningrad regin.,
Lomonosov district, Annino,
str. The Soviet 12/2
St.Petersburg, Russia

 

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Bernardo Alvarez de Prado
bap@entapa.es
Tel: +34609209001

 

ENTAPA CONSULTING SL


NIF: B86926292
C/Pablo Casals 7, 5º F
28011 MADRID

 

At your service