150 years of unique knowledge serving WHB & MDF plants

Latest news

Sunds Fibertech to supply an MDF line rebuild including dryer exhaust cleaning, fiber dryer and a PLC upgrade to Daiken Sarawak, Malaysia

Mr. Gan Shou Lung (Project Manager) and Mr. Lee Teck Kang (Operations Manager)

 

Sunds Fibertech will supply an MDF production line rebuild to Daiken, located in Bintulu, Sarawak, Malaysia. The delivery will include an MDF dryer exhaust cleaning system, the best-in-industry wet scrubber technology, a new fiber dryer and a PLC upgrade. The start-up is scheduled for November 2018.

 

The order value is approximately EURO 1.7 M and will be supplied from our premises in Timrå.

 

For further information, please contact:
Marcus Mattsson, Managing Director, Sunds Ingenjörer AB, tel. +46 70 5937919

Lars Eklund, CEO, Sunds Fibertech Group AB, tel. +46 70 6268228

 

Sunds Fibertech is a global supplier of equipment and services for the panelboard industry. The company’s head office and technology center are located in Timrå, Sweden.

Read more ≫

Company

About

Dieffenbacher  Gmbh has sold parts of their business to Sunds Fibertech AB, Sundsvall, Sweden.

Sunds Fibertech AB has acquired part of Sunds MDF technologies AB (Dieffenbacher’s Swedish sister company) products consisting of service for Presses for WHB industry & Pendistor machines for MDF
. The ambition is to continue to serve the customer base and further develop the service product portfolio for Fiberboard plants.

The new company has its roots from former companies such as Sunds Defibrator, KMW, Motala Verkstad, ABB Fläkt, Metso panelboard & Dieffenbacher.

timeline

150 years of unique knowledge

Quote
Lars Eklund

Lars Eklund

Partner

lars.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 626 8228
Timrå, Sweden
Address: SE-861 36-Timrå

Kenth Eklund

Kenth Eklund

Partner

kenth.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 616 5863
Timrå, Sweden
Address: SE-861 36-Timrå

Marcus Mattsson

Marcus Mattsson

Managing Director, Sunds Ingenjörer

marcus.mattsson@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 593 7919

Emma Eklund

Emma Eklund

Controller

emma.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: + 46 72 220 9626

Walter Pichler

Walter Pichler

Senior Sales manager

walter.pichler@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 511 4029

Yves Michal

Yves Michal

Sales Manager

yves.michal@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 73 833 3192

Åke Sundberg

Åke Sundberg

Senior Sales Manager

ake.sundberg@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 632 2612

Anders Ljungberg

Anders Ljungberg

Spare Parts Sales Manager

anders.ljungberg@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 73 035 4609

Anna-Martha Rongden

Anna-Martha Rongden

Shipping

anna-martha.rongden@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 667 1920

Jesper Eklund

Jesper Eklund

Technology Director

jesper.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: + 46 73 086 4400

Arne Wessbladh

Arne Wessbladh

Project Director

arne.wessbladh@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 632 2611

Anna Xu

Anna Xu

Sales Director, China Guangzhou office

Ann.xu@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +86 139 03050273

Steven Zhang

Steven Zhang

Managing Director, Sunds Fibertech Ltd. Shanghai office

Steven.zhang@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +86 186 21976031

Global

STRONG GLOBAL PRESENCE CLOSE TO OUR CUSTOMERS

HEAD OFFICE

Sunds Fibertech AB
Timrå, Sweden
Address: Terminalvägen 16, SE-861 36 Timrå

 

ARGENTINA

Nestor R. Tantardini
nestor@tantardini.com.ar
info@tantardini.com.ar
Secretary:
zulma.menendez@tantardini.com.a
Tel: +54-11-4308 0247/0759/3052
Mobile: +54-911 6170 5149
Fax: +54-11-4953 4935
Office in Adrogué:
PH: +54-11-4293 1187/2468

 

Nestor R. Tantardini Representaciones
Alberti 304 7D
1082 Buenos Aires
Argentina

 

BRAZIL & CHILE

INSERCO GmbH
Tel: +49(0) 2162 933 91-0
Fax: +49(0) 2162 933 91-33
P.O. Box 10 06 38 l D-41706
Viersen Germany
Kränkelsweg 25 D-41748 Viersen
Germany

 

 

 

CHINA

Guangzhou office
Anna Xu
Ann.xu@sundsfibertech.com
Tel: (+86)20-8762 8122
Mobile: (+86)139 0305 0273
Fax: (+86)20-8760 1681
Office: Rm. 1803, South Tower,
World Trade Center Complex,
371–375 Huan Shi Dong Rd., Yuexiu District,
Guangzhou, China. 510095

 

Shanghai
Sunds Fibertech Co. Ltd.
Steven Zhang
Steven.zhang@sundsfibertech.com
Tel: +86 186 21976031
Office: Room 912-915, No.89, JiLong Road, Waigaoqiao
Free Trade Zone, Shanghai, China, 200131

 

FRANCE & TUNISIA

Jean-Marc Domecq
jean-marc.domecq@bpi2e.fr
Tel: +33 5 57 89 28 79
Mobile: +33 6 82 89 92 79
Fax: +33 5 57 89 25 95

 

B.P.I.2.E
Résidence Pontet Musset
Bât. Panoramique – Apt. 11
6 Rue Paul Eluard
F-33600 Pessac

 

 

 

RUSSIA

General Director – Nikolai Ishevskii 
9851888@gmail.com
Tel: +7 (911) 985-18-88

 

LLC Technoimport

Russia, 188505, Leningrad regin.,
Lomonosov district, Annino,
str. The Soviet 12/2
St.Petersburg, Russia

 

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Bernardo Alvarez de Prado
bap@entapa.es
Tel: +34609209001

 

ENTAPA CONSULTING SL


NIF: B86926292
C/Pablo Casals 7, 5º F
28011 MADRID

 

SWEDEN

Christer Säfström
Christer.safstrom@telia.com
Tel: (+46)70-593 1447

At your service