150 years of unique knowledge serving WHB & MDF plants

Latest news

Sunds Fibertech has received an order for a PressBooster from Akij Group

Akij Group, one of the largest Bangladeshi industrial conglomerate, a leading Panelboard producer in Bangladesh and Malaysia has ordered the state of the art technology – Sunds Fibertech’s newest generation mat pre-heater, PressBooster.

The latest generation PressBooster, with design and key components from Sweden is the technology leader on the market. With the order to Akij Group, 18 PressBooster systems have been sold from 2018 which make Sunds today’s global market leader. The first generation PressBooster was sold in 2006 to Unilin Group, Belgium, which was the first mat-pre heater on the market using steam injection.

With the mat pre-heater, PressBooster, Akij Group will increase its board press capacity significantly. The start-up will be done during Q2 2021.


For further information, please contact us directly or via your local Sunds Fibertech representative.

Read more ≫

Sunds Fibertech has received a major order from Norway

The Norwegian producer Huntonit AS in Vennesla, a part of Byggma Group, has placed an order for the rebuild of their two Motala Multi Opening Presses. Huntonit is the leading manufacturer of high-quality pre-painted ceiling and wall panel. The Multi Opening Presses are the key equipment in the production lines.

The order includes new columns, cylinders, heating platens and supervision. The rebuild will be done during the summer of 2021.


For more info on this order please contact:

Walter Pichler, Senior Sales Manager
Walter.pichler@sundsfibertech.com
Tel: +46 70 511 4029

Kenth Eklund
kenth.eklund@sundsfibertech.com
Tel: +46 70 616 5863


Read more ≫

SF1160x800

About

 

Sunds Fibertech is an international machine supplier focusing on service, automation and mechanical equipment for the Panelboard industry.

 

Sunds Fibertech’s products cover the whole production line, both for new and existing lines. Sunds Fibertech has a long history in the Panelboard industry and supplies service, rebuilds and spare parts for complete lines.

Quote

150 years of unique knowledge

Lars Eklund

Lars Eklund

Partner

lars.eklund@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 626 8228

Kenth Eklund

Kenth Eklund

Partner

kenth.eklund@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 616 5863

Lena Sandberg

Lena Sandberg

CFO

Lena.sandberg@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 203 3833

Marcus Mattsson

Marcus Mattsson

Managing Director, Sunds Ingenjörer

marcus.mattsson@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 593 7919

Walter Pichler

Walter Pichler

Senior Sales manager

walter.pichler@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 511 4029

Yves Michal

Yves Michal

Sales Manager

yves.michal@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 73 833 3192

Åke Sundberg

Åke Sundberg

Senior Sales Manager

ake.sundberg@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 632 2612

Anders Ljungberg

Anders Ljungberg

Spare Parts Sales Manager

anders.ljungberg@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 73 035 4609

Anna-Martha Rongden

Anna-Martha Rongden

Shipping

anna-martha.rongden@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 667 1920

Jesper Eklund

Jesper Eklund

Technology Director

jesper.eklund@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: + 46 73 086 4400

Arne Wessbladh

Arne Wessbladh

Project Director

arne.wessbladh@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 632 2611

Emma Eklund

Emma Eklund

Project Manager

emma.eklund@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: + 46 72 220 9626

Anna Xu

Anna Xu

Sales Director, China Guangzhou office

Ann.xu@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +86 139 03050273

Steven Zhang

Steven Zhang

Managing Director, Sunds Fibertech Ltd. Shanghai office

Steven.zhang@new.sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +86 186 21976031

Global

STRONG GLOBAL PRESENCE CLOSE TO OUR CUSTOMERS

HEAD OFFICE

Sunds Fibertech AB
Timrå, Sweden
Address: Terminalvägen 16, SE-861 36 Timrå

 

CHINA

Guangzhou office
Anna Xu
Ann.xu@new.sundsfibertech.com
Tel: (+86)20-8762 8122
Mobile: (+86)139 0305 0273
Fax: (+86)20-8760 1681
Office: Rm. 1803, South Tower,
World Trade Center Complex,
371–375 Huan Shi Dong Rd., Yuexiu District,
Guangzhou, China. 510095

 

Shanghai
Sunds Fibertech Co. Ltd.
Steven Zhang
Steven.zhang@new.sundsfibertech.com
Tel: +86 186 21976031
Office: Room 912-915, No.89, JiLong Road, Waigaoqiao
Free Trade Zone, Shanghai, China, 200131

 

 

 

BRAZIL & CHILE

INSERCO GmbH
Tel: +49(0) 2162 933 91-0
Fax: +49(0) 2162 933 91-33
P.O. Box 10 06 38 l D-41706
Viersen Germany
Kränkelsweg 25 D-41748 Viersen
Germany

 

FRANCE & TUNISIA

Jean-Marc Domecq
jean-marc.domecq@bpi2e.fr
Tel: +33 5 57 89 28 79
Mobile: +33 6 82 89 92 79
Fax: +33 5 57 89 25 95

 

B.P.I.2.E
Résidence Pontet Musset
Bât. Panoramique – Apt. 11
6 Rue Paul Eluard
F-33600 Pessac

 

 

 

RUSSIA

General Director – Nikolai Ishevskii 
9851888@gmail.com
Tel: +7 (911) 985-18-88

 

LLC Technoimport

Russia, 188505, Leningrad regin.,
Lomonosov district, Annino,
str. The Soviet 12/2
St.Petersburg, Russia

 

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Bernardo Alvarez de Prado
bap@entapa.es
Tel: +34609209001

 

ENTAPA CONSULTING SL


NIF: B86926292
C/Pablo Casals 7, 5º F
28011 MADRID

 

At your service