150 years of unique knowledge serving WHB & MDF plants

Latest news

Sunds Fibertech expands further in China to strengthen customer service in world’s largest market

 

Sunds Fibertech, a Sweden-based provider of equipment and services for the global panelboard industry, will strengthened its position in China with the establishment of Sunds Fibertech Ltd. in Shanghai. Mr Steven Zhang has been appointed as Managing Director of the new legal entity.

Sunds Fibertech has had a sales office in Guangzhou since 2016, headed by Anna Xu. The company has decided to establish its own legal entity, Sunds Fibertech Ltd to better serve its Chinese customers.

 

Download press release for the full story.
PressRelease20180504

 

For further information contact:

Lars Eklund, CEO Sunds Fibertech Group

E-mail: lars.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Telephone: +46 (0)70 6268228

Read more ≫

Company

About

 

Sunds Fibertech is an international machine supplier focusing on service, automation and mechanical equipment for the Panelboard industry.

Sunds Fibertech’s products cover the whole production line, both for new and existing lines. Sunds Fibertech has a long history in the Panelboard industry and supplies service, rebuilds and spare parts for complete lines.

150 years of unique knowledge

Quote
Lars Eklund

Lars Eklund

Partner

lars.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 626 8228
Timrå, Sweden
Address: SE-861 36-Timrå

Kenth Eklund

Kenth Eklund

Partner

kenth.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 616 5863
Timrå, Sweden
Address: SE-861 36-Timrå

Marcus Mattsson

Marcus Mattsson

Managing Director, Sunds Ingenjörer

marcus.mattsson@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 593 7919

Emma Eklund

Emma Eklund

Controller

emma.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: + 46 72 220 9626

Walter Pichler

Walter Pichler

Senior Sales manager

walter.pichler@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 511 4029

Yves Michal

Yves Michal

Sales Manager

yves.michal@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 73 833 3192

Åke Sundberg

Åke Sundberg

Senior Sales Manager

ake.sundberg@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 632 2612

Anders Ljungberg

Anders Ljungberg

Spare Parts Sales Manager

anders.ljungberg@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 73 035 4609

Anna-Martha Rongden

Anna-Martha Rongden

Shipping

anna-martha.rongden@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 667 1920

Jesper Eklund

Jesper Eklund

Technology Director

jesper.eklund@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: + 46 73 086 4400

Arne Wessbladh

Arne Wessbladh

Project Director

arne.wessbladh@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +46 70 632 2611

Anna Xu

Anna Xu

Sales Director, China Guangzhou office

Ann.xu@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +86 139 03050273

Steven Zhang

Steven Zhang

Managing Director, Sunds Fibertech Ltd. Shanghai office

Steven.zhang@sundsfibertech.com

Tel: +86 186 21976031

Global

STRONG GLOBAL PRESENCE CLOSE TO OUR CUSTOMERS

HEAD OFFICE

Sunds Fibertech AB
Timrå, Sweden
Address: Terminalvägen 16, SE-861 36 Timrå

 

ARGENTINA

Nestor R. Tantardini
nestor@tantardini.com.ar
info@tantardini.com.ar
Secretary:
zulma.menendez@tantardini.com.a
Tel: +54-11-4308 0247/0759/3052
Mobile: +54-911 6170 5149
Fax: +54-11-4953 4935
Office in Adrogué:
PH: +54-11-4293 1187/2468

 

Nestor R. Tantardini Representaciones
Alberti 304 7D
1082 Buenos Aires
Argentina

 

BRAZIL & CHILE

INSERCO GmbH
Tel: +49(0) 2162 933 91-0
Fax: +49(0) 2162 933 91-33
P.O. Box 10 06 38 l D-41706
Viersen Germany
Kränkelsweg 25 D-41748 Viersen
Germany

 

 

 

CHINA

Guangzhou office
Anna Xu
Ann.xu@sundsfibertech.com
Tel: (+86)20-8762 8122
Mobile: (+86)139 0305 0273
Fax: (+86)20-8760 1681
Office: Rm. 1803, South Tower,
World Trade Center Complex,
371–375 Huan Shi Dong Rd., Yuexiu District,
Guangzhou, China. 510095

 

Shanghai
Sunds Fibertech Co. Ltd.
Steven Zhang
Steven.zhang@sundsfibertech.com
Tel: +86 186 21976031
Office: Room 912-915, No.89, JiLong Road, Waigaoqiao
Free Trade Zone, Shanghai, China, 200131

 

FRANCE & TUNISIA

Jean-Marc Domecq
jean-marc.domecq@bpi2e.fr
Tel: +33 5 57 89 28 79
Mobile: +33 6 82 89 92 79
Fax: +33 5 57 89 25 95

 

B.P.I.2.E
Résidence Pontet Musset
Bât. Panoramique – Apt. 11
6 Rue Paul Eluard
F-33600 Pessac

 

 

 

RUSSIA

General Director – Nikolai Ishevskii 
9851888@gmail.com
Tel: +7 (911) 985-18-88

 

LLC Technoimport

Russia, 188505, Leningrad regin.,
Lomonosov district, Annino,
str. The Soviet 12/2
St.Petersburg, Russia

 

SPAIN & PORTUGAL

Bernardo Alvarez de Prado
bap@entapa.es
Tel: +34609209001

 

ENTAPA CONSULTING SL


NIF: B86926292
C/Pablo Casals 7, 5º F
28011 MADRID

 

SWEDEN

Christer Säfström
Christer.safstrom@telia.com
Tel: (+46)70-593 1447

At your service