Contact

1

Choose your area

  • Africa
    • South Africa
    • Zimbabwe
  • Asia
    • Bangladesh
    • China
    • India
    • Indonesia
    • Iran
    • Japan
    • Malaysia
    • Pakistan
    • South Korea
    • Taiwan
    • Thailand
    • Vietnam
  • Europe
    • Austria
    • Belarus
    • Belgium
    • Bulgaria
    • Croatia
    • Czech Republic
    • Denmark
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • France
    • Germany
    • Greece
    • Hungary
    • Ireland
    • Italy
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Luxembourg
    • Netherlands
    • Norway
    • Poland
    • Portugal
    • Romania
    • Russia
    • Serbia
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Turkey
    • Ukraine
    • United Kingdom
  • North America
    • Canada
    • Guatemala
    • Mexico
    • United States
  • Oceania
    • Australia
    • New Zealand
  • South America
    • Argentina
    • Bolivia
    • Brazil
    • Chile
    • Colombia
    • Ecuador
    • Paraguay
    • Uruguay
    • Venezuela
2

Show contact person

Marcos

Marcos Zamora

Managing Director Sunds Fibertech SpA

marcos.zamora@sundsfibertech.com +56 9 42670925
Harry

Harry (Haeng Bum), Shin

H & BESTec. (에이치 엔 베스텍)

harry.hbshin@daum.net +82 1089702094
Steven

Steven Zhang

Managing Director, Sunds Fibertech Ltd. Shanghai

steven.zhang@sundsfibertech.com +86 18621976031
Lin

Li Ning

Automation Director, Sunds Fibertech Ltd. Kunming

li.ning@sundsfibertech.com +86 13708857641
Anna

Anna Xu

Sales Director, China Guangzhou

anna.xu@sundsfibertech.com +86 1390305027
Rodrigo

Rodrigo Neira

Customer Service Engineer

rodrigo.neira@sundsfibertech.com +56 944309454
Magnus

Magnus Åslund

Customer service engineer

magnus.aslund@sundsfibertech.com +46 736169593
Jesper

Jesper Eklund

Managing Director

jesper.eklund@sundsfibertech.com +46 730864400
Jan

Jan Hamrin

Technology Director

jan.hamrin@sundsfibertech.com +46 702425003

Jean-Marc Domecq

B.P.I.2.E

jean-marc.domecq@bpi2e.fr +33 557892879
Bagrat

Bagrat Zhorzholian

Sales manager

bagrat.zhorzholiani@sundsfibertech.com +79 857607735

Head office

Terminalvägen 16, SE-861 36 Timrå, Sweden

contact@sundsfibertech.com